2020

Hey,
remember my last text? About my early start in 2019 and how I felt miserable and how this one man dissapointed me by not texting? Yeah. We got together. Had a wonderful time. Relationship lasted a year. And on Saturday he broke up with me. It was suprising for me. And it broke my heart.

I feel like shit. I mean, it’s getting better every day, but I still feel horible. I want to cry every second of the day. Firstly because I’m dissapointed by how it endet. Secondly because I’m heartbroken and lastly because I lost a freaking good man.

Last relationship ended in 2017 I guess. It took 2 years for me to be ready for a new man in my life. Two years of recovery. And now here I am again. Single. Depressed. Heartbroken.

Long story short:
we broke up on saturday, or well, he did with my help.

Wir redeten darüber, wie scheiße es mir ging, weil ich am Abend eine wichtige Sendungsfeier hatte. Das Gespräch ging vom eine ins andere und wir warfen uns gegenseitig Sachen an den Kopf. Irgendwann fragte ich, wie es nun weiter gehen soll mit uns. Keine Antwort von ihm. Ich war traurig. Er hatte schon sich schon länger mit der Situation auseinander gesetzt und dann konnte er mir nicht mal sagen, wie er sich es nun vorstellt? Ich meinte nur, dass ich nicht will, dass es aus ist zwischen uns. Wieder keine Antwort nur noch mehr Tränen von seiner Seite. Dann fragte ich, ob es  nun aus ist zwischen uns. Keine Antwort. Ich weinte jetzt noch mehr, weil ich mir dachte, er traut sich jetzt nicht mal ja sagen. Oder nein. Oder irgendwas. Ich fragte nochmal, aber in einem aggressiven Ton, ob es nun aus ist zwischen uns. Er nickte.

Meine Welt brach zusammen. Er war alles für mich Freund, Partner, Bezungsperson, Vertrauensperson, Rückzugsort. Ich habe viel aufgegeben für ihn. Die Kirche habe ich zurückgestellt. Meine Familie vernachlässigt. Und wofür? Dass es jetzt nach nem Jahr schmerhaft Schluss ist? Puh.

 

I deserve a man,
who loves me. Uncondicionally.
who understands that I’m not good at talking about my feelings.
who doesn’t yell at me.
who likes my family.
who understand technics, cause I dont.
who looks after me.
who is a friend and partner in one.
who remembers the dates.
who will talk to me, when things get rough.
who supports me.
who

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar