Hurt

​I thought I found someone. Someone who cares, who understands. Someonee I could count on, even in the darkesr times of my life. I shared everything. Too much. I thought, I found someone who would not let me alone. I thought I could trust. I thought wrong. 

The person left. Left me behind.

It hurts. It hurts to trust. It hurts to care. It hurts to always be the one who gets left alone. Who gets attached too much, too soon. It hurts to always be the broken one. It really hurts. I do not want anyone to be hurt, and I do not want to hurt anyone. But it is not fair that it is always me. 

 

Via Phone | 02.12.2016, binabina

Leave a Reply

