my love

I don’t know where to start. I don’t want to give away too much personal details about him, because I don’t want him to be “a part” of this blog. You know what I mean? I don’t want to drag him down into this wide and unknown internet. I don’t want to feed the world wide web with personal information about my boyfriend, but I am doing my best to introduce him to you.

We met in June 2015. We met online. When I am thinking back, I don’t get how he could talk to me. I was so random, so weird. I tried to talk Swedish – and I obviously cannot talk Swedish. I showed him the best medley I have ever seen (search for cartoon medley in YouTube and choose the one from freddie25 I guess. I think it’s hilarious!). I was embarrassing. And he, he was the cutest guy ever. We stayed connected 24h. We added each other on Facebook and on Skype. And that’s how it all began.

We started to text and even started to video chat. And eight months later he visited me in Vienna. He had to sleep in a hostel, because I was living in the dorm and it was not possible for him to sneak in. and I didn’t want him to meet my family, because we haven’t really known each other and it would have been weird as hell. The week was wonderful, I had the best time ever.

Half a year later I visited him in Sweden, 2 weeks. It was the most amazing thing ever. I traveled the world, or well not the world but it felt like it. I got to stay in his flat. We visited his friends, his family. It was amazing.

And now I am waiting to see this handsome butt again.

Juli 2016, binabina

Leave a Reply

